Are you u-turner? – U- turns in life’s approach and attitude

If someone asks me whether I run the day or the day runs me sincerely I don’t have any answer.

It may mean to me indirectly am I in search of new choices of identity?

In the context of the dynamics of life why not I ask to myself.

Definitely I am not going to dwell upon about the “U Turn”- film (1997). I firmly believe that trust and gratitude unlocks the fullness of life. I also read that” trust factor and gratitude turns what we have into enough, and more. It turns denial into acceptance, chaos to order, confusion to clarity. It can turn a meal into a feast, a house into a home, a stranger into a friend”. But does it look so simple and straight? It is not so if you think it from practical point of view.

Whether you navigate a road, or run a business, family, office, politics, invest money in stocks or in trading and so on you might have to take a U-turn policy and attitude.

I think that the U-turn policy is a law of nature.

For taking a different attitude you might be criticized by your near and dear but the reality is that you ought to take such approach. Sometime it may look that sudden U turn policy or attitude may lead to loss or misunderstanding of you but compared to the hidden loss on many occasions it might save you from greater evil.

There are numerous examples of U turn decisions in our history business, social economic and any other walks of life.

The U-turn policy may be the policy of the wise and successful people. I cannot prejudge anything. I firmly believe in the right side effects of U-turn policy and attitude. After all both success and failures are in our hands only. One cannot avoid the fact of the acceptance of reality in the practical life situation. A greatest challenge for any one reckons within day today living situation.

You might have to pick up the book titled “U- Turn” authored by Bruce Grierson to understand and appreciate the ins and outs of what is exactly meant by U-turn policy and attitude. He explains the concept with hosts of examples ranging from political leaders, athletes, professionals to ordinary people. , Grierson further brilliantly describes and elucidate this powerful, mysterious phenomenon of “second brain” that always listens to ones guts.

Do you perceive at any point of time in your life that you are on the wrong side of the psychic dive? If so you are getting stronger and stronger to initiate U-turn attitude in your life. Are you?

